Awards Categories

Social Services have diverse statutory responsibilities in the provision of programmes aimed to ensure social inclusion. To recognise this, organisations can enter a project, service or programme for consideration in the following categories.

Service Delivery

Workforce Support

Collaborative Practice

Research and Evaluation

Digital Transformation

Excellence in Communities

Each organisation can submit a maximum of two projects (use one submission/nomination form per project) overall, each of which must be submitted in separate categories.